György Ligeti, Sonata for Solo Viola.

“Prestissimo con sordino”.
“Lamento”. [1:38]

Tabea Zimmermann, Viola.


The music published on my channel is dedicated solely to the purpose of divulgation and non-commercial use. If you believe that any copyright infringement exists on this channel, please let me know immediately before submitting a claim to YouTube. I will immediately remove the disputed video accordingly.
Thanks for your contribution!


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *